Officially over…

I got the call earlier today from my nurse, my levels fell to 1.1. So, officially, it’s over. I am thankful that i don’t have to be in beta hell but there was just that tiny bit of hope still in me that it was just late late implantation.

My nurse mentioned that Dr. G likely will give me a call Monday. I’m not sure what he can say that he hasn’t before but…

This just sucks.

4 Responses to “Officially over…”

  1. Amy Says:

    I’m so sorry. ((HUGS))

  2. Spicy Sister Says:

    so very sorry to hear this Jen. I know your hurt must be so big right now. my heart goes out to you.

  3. JJ Says:

    I was excited to see you in my reader…but not excited to see the post :( Im so sorry….holding you in my thoughts.

  4. Candice Says:

    I’m so sorry. If you do get another chance at pregnancy, I wish you the best. If you don’t Owen will be fine!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

