Tissue please…

So I finally made my follow-up/what the hell/why me appointment with Dr. G today.

And I started to cry when talking to the receptionist when I said I needed a follow-up to a chemical pregnancy.

You’d think it’d be easier by now. And that all the hell I’ve gone before this would make easier. But it doesn’t.

So I am psyching myself up for Tuesday. Trying to come up with really good questions to ask. And getting all the waterworks out of the way.

I don’t know what to expect either. Before it always was try, try again, it’s just been bad luck. Now, it’s how much will this cost, is there a problem that I keep getting pregnant with bum embryos, what can we do, what should we do, why us?

Let’s hope Tuesday gives me more hope and more answers.

 

2 Responses to “Tissue please…”

  1. Denise Says:

    I’m hoping so hard for you that some positive news will come out of this appointment. I wanted to ask you last weekend if you had done your follow up yet, but it didn’t seem like a good time to bring it up. I’ll be thinking of you!

  2. Serenity Says:

    Nope. It’s not easier. Here’s hoping you get some answers and come out of your consult feeling better.

    Hugs.

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

