My condolences…

Still today, I remember vividly the road in Texas I was driving on, listening to the radio crying.

I couldn’t believe what was happening in my hometown. It wasn’t my high school but it was my Littleton and where I live today. The place where something like this could NEVER happen.

But it did.

And today, another place where something like this could never happen did.

I’ve never been good at writing condolences cards at the office. But in light of the senseless events at Virginia Tech, I wanted to send – however poorly – my prayers and sympathies to those affected.

The words I type here can do no justice to the lives lost, the pain felt by families and friends but are small way I can say how sorry and saddened I am.

Leave a Reply

