WTTTC

It’s the new acronym for Jen – Waiting to Try to Conceive. Sure, it’s a mouthful but it’s soo apropos!

 

So, I’m being a little cheeky. But here I’m reading all these wonderful, heartfelt blogs of women actually going through the process of getting pregnant and here I am, waiting. Yeah, yeah, I can bitch and moan about waiting. Woe is Jen with her poop sandwich cervix. Woe is us for waiting nearly a year for waiting for any sort of results on genetic testing…

 

But until I have my hubby poking needles in my ass, I have nothing that compares with what you gorgeous ladies of blogging are going through. And is it bad that I totally had the gorgeous ladies of wrestling theme running through my head when I typed that? And please, please tell me someone else as a child used to watch that…

 

So I am trying not to bitch as much. Now, I don’t think I’m going to be this amazing ray of sunshine for everyone all the time. However, I should try to only bitch when absolutely necessary.

 

Or, when some pregnant lady gives me a dirty look.

2 Responses to “WTTTC”

  1. Mary Ellen Says:

    It is okay to express yourself about the situation. I do it all the time. You are going through a lot lady. And besides, I think that you are a ray of sunshine even when you are bitching. 🙂

  2. Somewhat Ordinary Says:

    I’ll join you in WTTTC because that is what I feel like I’ve actually been doing for over 2 years!

Leave a Reply

