Eggstraction

And the number is…. SEVENTEEN.

Honestly, I was hoping for a few more eggs based on the number of follicles I had, but 17 can be my new lucky number. Now, back to the sodium and gat.orade.

6 Responses to “Eggstraction”

  1. Amy R Says:

    17 IS WONDERFUL! And its quality, not quantity. This is what I keep telling myself. I hope you get a good fertilization report tomorrow 🙂

  2. singletracey Says:

    Just found your blog and wanted to say 17 is FABULOUS!! Here is to great fertilization!!

  3. Amelia Says:

    17 is GREAT! I can’t wait to here all the fertilization details.

  4. Becks Says:

    I am so jealous, I feel ashamed of my self that I only did 6, which was a 50% improvement on last time!! Hoping all goes well with the fert report and transfer.

  5. Somewhat Ordinary Says:

    17!! What a great number. Wishing you lots of fertilized eggs!

  6. Kristen Says:

    I agree – 17 is an awesome number! I’m sending lots of fertilization vibes your way.

Leave a Reply

