Hanging in there….

So I was convinced it was over.

But I doubled yesterday. I’m at 25. What the fuck? My progesterone level is 8.1 (they like above a 6 on the suppositories.) I stopped bleeding though. So I really am not sure what to think or where to go or then start to worry that I might have an ectopic pregnancy… Aargh.

I’m back at work for the first time since Thursday. I don’t want to be here but I kinda need to be.

I’d rather be at home. Playing with her. Our new puppy.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

7 Responses to “Hanging in there….”

  1. Erin Says:

    Wow – it sucks when it’s all confusing like this! I will be hoping for continued doubling!!

    That is the sweetest little puppy! How old? Name? So sweet.

  2. Amy R Says:

    Yes, we must be living the same life right now. Well, guess we’ll see at my beta tomorrow, but I’m so happy to have seen yours double! 🙂 I hope it continues to rise. And I’m in love with your puppy; what a QT!

  3. Serenity Says:

    Ugh. They call it “beta hell” for a reason, apparently.

    Hang in there hon. I *have* heard of low betas ending up with viable and healthy babies in the end.

    Fingers crossed that you end up with one of those stories where your little one beat the odds.

    *HUG*

  4. Kristen Says:

    Yikes! How confusing is this?! I hope it was just late implantation or something. I’ve got fingers and toes crossed for you.

    (((HUGS)))

  5. Jen Says:

    She is a Scottish Terrier named Molly.

  6. Pamala Says:

    Aww cute doggy. I’m confused so I’m sure you are too! But keep the good thoughts coming. I will say that I’m a late implantation person which throws off due dates. So perhaps you implanted late as well.

  7. topcat Says:

    I don’t like betas. I wish it was just preggers/not preggers. Too easy!!

    Thinking of you. xo

Leave a Reply

