Say what?

So, my beta continues to rise at the rate they like to see. I had a blood draw Saturday and this morning.

I now have an ultrasound next week.

I am not sure what to think. I mean, on one hand I am thrilled. On the other, I am scared and worried that things won’t be in the places they are supposed to be.

So I wait some more. And I have a little bit of hope. Which is very scary. I don’t want my hopes too high but I don’t want to throw in the towel either. Oh boy. This is just crazy.

10 Responses to “Say what?”

  1. Erin Says:

    Don’t be throwin’ in any towels, sister! I’ll be thinking good thoughts for your u/s!!!

  2. Pamala Says:

    WOOHOO!! Seriously! Just stay positive!

  3. christina Says:

    i have everything crossed. i am sorry that you’re here. i hope the u/s will usher you onto the flip side.; )

  4. maryellenandsteve Says:

    Awesome! I am hoping for you!

  5. Radish Says:

    Everything’s crossed here too!

  6. Somewhat Ordinary Says:

    I’m sending lots of positive thoughts your way!

  7. Matthew M. F. Miller Says:

    Ripples come, ripples go – ripple back to me. It’s one of my favorite lines from Tori Amos, and it reminds me of your situation. Let the hope return to you – it sounds like you have many reasons to be hopeful.

  8. Kristen Says:

    Great news! I hope the u/s goes well. I can’t wait to hear about it! XOXO

  9. katarinajellybeana Says:

    {{{{{{hug}}}}}

    I hope everything goes just as you wish…

  10. singletracey Says:

    Sending tons of positive energy your way.. I know how horrible you feel right now. I was in Beta Hell once and I wouldn’t wish it upon anyone. HUGS my dear….

Leave a Reply

