I guess it’s progress

Or closure.

I go in tomorrow for one final beta and some CBC and chem panel or something. If nothing has gone down I will get the shot of methorexate.

And then the real fun begins.

I’m not sure what to expect but at least I’m no longer in limbo. I’m a now 32-year-old barren woman tired of hearing people ask if we are going to try again (because you know those people who conceive naturally in a bed give up after one month).

But at least I’m no longer in limbo.

6 Responses to “I guess it’s progress”

  1. Road Blocks and Roller Coasters Says:

    I am SO sorry you’re going through this. I’ll be thinking of you in the coming days and wishing the best for you.

  2. SJ Says:

    Happy Birthday! Wish it was a totally, truly “happy” one. Closure’s something at least. Hang in there.

  3. Pamala Says:

    We’ll be praying for you and hopefully the process that’s about to happen won’t be too much for you.

  4. christina Says:

    it is so UNFAIR that you are having to go thru this. total unfair b/s.
    i hope it is over soon!

  5. Rella Says:

    what a nightmare. Hang in there.

  6. Serenity Says:

    *hug*

    I am glad you will no longer be in limbo.

    But this all just sucks.

    Thinking of you, sweetie.

Leave a Reply

