Zero

Just a quick update, I am officially no longer pregnant. Beta was zero. My period started Saturday (at least I’m regular…)

And, therefore, my Halloween costume of bitter and barren is all set. Yay.

I do hope for a more positive outlook following my meeting tomorrow with Dr. G. Or, at least an idea of where we go from here.

6 Responses to “Zero”

  1. Mary Ellen Says:

    I hope your meeting goes well tomorrow.

  2. Serenity Says:

    Thankful that you have some closure on last cycle.

    Thinking of you and hoping your meeting goes well tomorrow…

  3. peesticksandstones Says:

    Congrats on getting that HCG out of your system — that’s gotta be a relief at this point. Have a happy period (as though there really is such a thing, but you know what I mean) and take care.

  4. Kristen Says:

    Congrats on the zero – FINALLY! I’ll be joining you with the bitterness costume.

    Good luck with your meeting tomorrow! XOXO

  5. Somewhat Ordinary Says:

    Glad you can finally put this cycle behind you.I know it isn’t the outcome you hoped for. Here is to moving forward and wishing you the best today.

  6. Lady In Waiting Says:

    That was really terrible luck. My fingers are crossed that IVF #2 goes much better.

Leave a Reply

