Tomorrow’s transfer…

Yesterday afternoon, I finally got a little more info on the transfer.

Everything but the thaw report, because that won’t be done until tomorrow morning thanks to the Blast Stage 3 labels my embryos carry.

Anyway, I go in for bloodwork at 11 and the transfer goes down at 12.

Eek!

I am so excited. And I don’t know if it’s stupid or not but I am really really positive about it working. I am just thinking that we’ve done the laminaria and my doc is transferring lower, so it has to work, right?

I am unsure of how I will get this mandated 48 hours of bedrest with my crazy 6-month-old puppy bouncing around but I am sure I will manage. Or something.

Tomorrow can’t come soon enough!

16 Responses to “Tomorrow’s transfer…”

  1. JJ Says:

    Ok cycle buddy–this is gonna work for BOTH OF US–Ok?! Ok…just wanted to make sure we had that in our positive mantra! Sticky thoughts for both of us!

  2. maria Says:

    YAY, this is so exciting. I’ll be praying for you and your little snow babies! Good luck tomorrow!!!

  3. Serenity Says:

    Good luck tomorrow!!!!!

  4. meg Says:

    Wishing you the best!!!!

  5. Erica Says:

    Good luck! Will be thinking of you!

  6. abbynsasha Says:

    Best of luck at ET tomorrow – I hope those blasts find a cozy spot in your uterus to settle in for the next 9 months!!!

  7. Denise Says:

    I have a good feeling about this cycle for you. Let us know how it goes tomorrow! Maybe you can give the pup a little ben.adryl to help with the bed rest? Oops, did I just suggest drugging your dog?

  8. Vanessa Says:

    I wanted to de-lurk and say, My fingers are crossed for you. I hope everything goes off without a hitch 😀

  9. Lady in Waiting Says:

    Best of luck today! Sending you calming thoughts and wishes for a successful transfer!!

    XOXO

  10. Rebecca Says:

    Great luck to you! Keep us posted!

  11. Amy R Says:

    Wishing you many many many wonderful wishes 🙂

  12. singletracey Says:

    GOOD LUCK MY FRIEND!! I will be thinking of you all day today 🙂

  13. luna Says:

    good luck with the thaw and transfer! sending you and your frostie good wishes. ~luna

  14. duck Says:

    Good luck with the thaw and transfer, I think all the positiveness is a very very good sign, I feel the same way, I just know it’s going to work

  15. Somewhat Ordinary Says:

    Good luck today! I hope everything went smoothly!

  16. Denise Says:

    How did the transfer go? I hope you’re able to get in your 2 days of bed rest!

Leave a Reply

