I hate 11 dpo

I barely slept last night. I was worried. Apparently, for a good reason.

I woke up to brown spotting with a splash of pink.

The exact same day in my cycle as the bleeding that happened with the ectopic.

The clinic said there is nothing we can do but wait until Thursday. Hope it’s implantation bleeding and I have a high beta.

I am just tired of feeling like an absolute failure at this whole being a woman thing. I hate feeling defective. Broken. And sad.

24 Responses to “I hate 11 dpo”

  1. singletracey Says:

    I am praying and thinking of you. I hate 11dpo too for you. But, I am thinking it is a good deep burrowing embaby that left is mark. I am going to remain positive sweetie…. this is it. Luv and Hugs for you!

  2. meg Says:

    Sending you positive thoughts….

  3. Somewhat Ordinary Says:

    Thinking of you! Hopefully it is a nice little embryo “sinking slightly’ into its foundation!”

  4. Serenity Says:

    *HUG* hang in there hon.

  5. Melanie Says:

    Most certainly implantation bleeding. That little embryo is nestling in a for a nice long time.

  6. duck Says:

    Hang in there, those embies have to nestle in, and there is some bleeding. HUGS. I’ll be thinking of you.

  7. Rebecca Says:

    I’m really hoping for you…stick!

  8. Sue Says:

    I’m thinking of you. HUGS and positive thoughts

  9. Road Blocks and Roller Coasters Says:

    Thinking of you and sending lots of positive thoughts your way.

    HUGS.

  10. Denise Says:

    You are NOT a failure in any way, shape or form. I know it’s easier said than done, but try not to compare this cycle to the last one. These are different embryos, on a different cycle, and the transfer was done differently because they learned from last time.

  11. Mel Says:

    Just sending good thoughts and a big hug.

  12. Nancy Says:

    Sending you good luck vibes.

  13. Kristina Says:

    Hang in there, lady. I’m hoping for the best for you.

  14. Amy R Says:

    I’m having VERY good thoughts for you and think you are going to be getting some awesome news at the end of the week. 🙂

  15. Katie Says:

    Hoping for the best. . . you deserve it so very much.

  16. maria Says:

    You are not a failure. We all feel like that, but it’s not true. Just know that I’m thinking about you and hoping for the best.

    Thanks so much for your comment. It put me at ease.

  17. Ahuva Batya Says:

    Sending good thoughts your way for good news!

  18. luna Says:

    sending you all the best implantation vibes! I’m sorry you’re feeling so down and broken. I know that feeling. you are definitely NOT a failure. plus, it ain’t over yet sister. you are still PUPO — pg until proven otherwise. hang in there. ~luna

  19. Jennifer Says:

    Fingers are crossed that it’s implantation spotting!!! Snuggle in little embies!

  20. Erica Says:

    Sending hugs. I know that this is so scary for you right now. I hope Thursday gets here quickly so that you can know for certain what is going on. Hang in there!

  21. peesticksandstones Says:

    Not much to add — just want you to know I’m thinking of you and am looking forward to hearing good news soon!

  22. bestlight Says:

    Joining in the group hug…

  23. Claire Says:

    Ohhh, I so hate stuff like that! Thinking sticky thoughts for you!

  24. Andrea Says:

    Good luck I hope it’s a positive for you :o)

Leave a Reply

