No news…

At Nancy’s request, I am updating you.

There is no news. No more spotting, just me stupidly examining the toilet paper for anything and everything.

Still veiny and sore boobs.

And freaked about tomorrow afternoon.

I find myself crossing my fingers and knocking on wood. I just hope everything goes well. My last ultrasound at this stage was a horrible experience I don’t look to re-live ever again.

So I’m cautiously optimistic. I really want this to work. Really. A lot. Eek.

11 Responses to “No news…”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    Veiny? Check
    Sore boobs? Check
    Knocking wood until your knuckles are bloody? Check

    I’m really hoping with you and for you. Let us know what happens tomorrow and good luck.

  2. Jennifer Says:

    Good luck tomorrow – I have a good feeling about it! BTW, how far along are you now?

  3. Lori Says:

    Sending good thoughts. I’ll tune in tomorrow!

  4. meg Says:

    Good luck tomorrow!

  5. Jen Says:

    I am as of today 6w4d…

  6. Jennifer Says:

    Good luck with the ultrasound tomorrow! It has to be a good sign that the spotting has stopped.

  7. maria Says:

    I so want this to be it for you too!!! Good luck tomorrow. I’m keeping everything crossed for you.

    Thanks so much for your comment!!

  8. Road Blocks and Roller Coasters Says:

    Crossing all my crossables for you! I’ll be thinking of you tomorrow. 🙂

  9. singletracey Says:

    Just thinking of you…. praying all is okay and tomorrow will be a day of GREAT news and pictures!! And I agree.. if the spotting has stopped.. good sign 🙂

  10. Nancy Says:

    Yay. I’m glad there is no more spotting. Tomorrow will actually be in the past before you know it. I’m crossing all my fingers and toes for you!

  11. Erica Says:

    Crossing everything for you! So looking forward to hearing good news from you today!

Leave a Reply

