It started

I don’t know how to quite put into words my emotions. On one hand, I am glad it has begun. Maybe I can start to heal, to move forward. But on the other, I am sad that it’s over before it ever even began.

I’m bleeding.

17 Responses to “It started”

  1. Serenity Says:

    *HUG*

    Love to you, hon.

    xxxx

  2. Rebecca Says:

    So sorry…here’s to new beginnings!

  3. Ahuva Batya Says:

    I know it’s a painful reminder of the state of your world right now, but I hope it’s a step to the future. My thoughts are with you.

  4. Denise Says:

    I’m sorry. Have you decided then not to have a D&C?

  5. Lori Says:

    Oh, Jen. Thinking of you…

  6. Lady in Waiting Says:

    Oh my goodness. I can’t tell you how absolutely sorry I am. I am just catching up and learned of your tragedy. My heart aches for you.

    There’s clearly nothing fair about life. But I hope that you take the time to grieve and heal and eventually move forward. We will all be here to support you.

    Please take care of yourself. And try to fight those feelings of failure. You have not failed.

    XOXOXO

  7. Amy Says:

    Jen…I’m so sorry. My thoughts are with you. Take care of yourself. If you need anything, just ask.

  8. Erica Says:

    I’m so sorry. Please be kind to yourself.

  9. peesticksandstones Says:

    Sending you lots of love, a virtual heating pad and some chocolates for when you are feeling better. You will get through this — you’ve been strong before (and helped me get through my own loss, too).

  10. mrsyak Says:

    Praying for your comfort, peace, hope and health.

  11. Nancy Says:

    Just a bunch of ~hugs~. Even when you know what’s going on, the finality of the bleed is just so hard. Jen, I just don’t have any words. Only a shoulder.

  12. Meg Says:

    Hang in there. It does get better, I promise.

  13. Road Blocks and Roller Coasters Says:

    ((HUGS))

    Thinking of you, Jen.

  14. JuliaS Says:

    Wishes of peace and comfort. I am so sorry.

  15. ~Carrie Says:

    I’m so sorry you have to go through this.

  16. Katie Says:

    Such a cruel reminder…..Look forward to new possibilities only when you can, and not a moment sooner…HEALING is the most important first step ((hugs))

  17. Laura Says:

    I am so sorry. My thoughts are with you today.

Leave a Reply

