Hoo-hah on parade

Sorry for the disappearing act.

Suddenly, I seem to have a life, Going to dinner, shopping and soccer season started. Sigh. I made my poor husband take a million photos of David Beckham Saturday night.

On the reproductive front, I am just waiting. I’ve now had my hysteroscopy and my pap. Everything was great with the hysteroscopy, now it’s a matter of the pap.

I am trying to cross my fingers and hope everything is normal. I don’t need another speed bump. And it just freaks me out that I could be delayed once more.

Bad me has even thought about not telling my RE about the results, because, technically, I am not due by their records for a pap until June. But really could I go forward with this cycle if something were wrong and expect to be on good standing with my OBGYN? Grr.

I’m crossing my fingers and waiting. I seem to do that a lot. Although, whether or not I’m any good at it is another story…

8 Responses to “Hoo-hah on parade”

  1. singletracey Says:

    David Beckham! That is a great distraction 🙂 Hope everything moves right along and you don’t encounter any speedbumps!

  2. Spicy Sister Says:

    Crossing my fingers for a smooth road ahead for you!

    I have my laminaria placement tomorrow! Yikes! I am kind of freaking out about it. Any suggestions?

  3. Road Blocks and Roller Coasters Says:

    Keeping my fingers crossed for you that you get the all clear! 🙂 HUGS.

  4. 2weeks2much Says:

    Glad the hysteroscopy went well. I’ve got mine next Thursday…Keep moving right along!

  5. Denise Says:

    So happy the hysteroscopy went well. One down, one go go. When are you supposed to get results for the pap? It just has to come back normal. It has to.

  6. Maria Says:

    So happy your hysteroscopy went well. I just had one done last Wednesday too. Keeping my fingers crossed for your pap results.

  7. christina(apronstrings) Says:

    i hope there is less waiting. well until you have to wait 9 months, that is.

  8. sara Says:

    I’m glad your hysteroscopy went well…and I hope you have a picture perfect pap. Almost as picture perfect as Beckham…ahh sigh…perfection!

Leave a Reply

