Eff me…

Day of tentative retrieval also is the day of my brother’s high school graduation.

Fuck.

7 Responses to “Eff me…”

  1. Lori Says:

    That’s rough. Will your family understand?

  2. bleu Says:

    Ugh, so sorry the timing is sucking. Is it set in stone, it could change right?
    So happy you are back in the game though.

  3. B Says:

    Poooooo!! Do they know about your treatment or will you have to make an excuse up? I hope the days don’t clash.

  4. sara Says:

    Mybe it’ll fall the day before or after hopefully? Does your family know about your IVF stuff? My husband’s didn’t and our transfer fell around Easter and I had to be on bedrest for the holiday so we had to fess up to his family finally what was going on. Good luck, I hope it doesn’t fall that way.

  5. singletracey Says:

    OH FUDGIE!!!!

  6. Jennifer Says:

    Crap. But hopefully they’ll be understanding, especially if they know what is going on.

  7. maria Says:

    Oh, shoot.

    Good luck with your new cycle!! So exciting. Looks like your transfer might be right on or around my birthday. I’m taking that as a good sign for you and will give you all my birthday good luck.

Leave a Reply

