It’s Out…

Saturday I thought the grossest thing about my day would be removing the lamineria. 

But I was wrong.

It was hearing my mom’s boyfriend tell her she was naughty and needed a spanking.

The lamineria doesn’t seem so painful now does it?

Uggh.

13 Responses to “It’s Out…”

  1. Lori Says:

    Ewwwww. Just ewwwwwww.

  2. christina(apronstrings) Says:

    oh good word! when my mom got remarried i had to ask her more than once to chill with the sex talk. blech. i mean, really?

  3. pj Says:

    I second Lori’s comment. 😛

  4. Denise Says:

    YIKES!!!!!!!

    I feel for you. I watched my dad poke my mom in the nipple at the dinner table last night. B turned bright red!

  5. Road Blocks and Roller Coasters Says:

    YIKES! Well, that put things into perspective, didn’t it! 😛

  6. Ms. J Says:

    Ewwwww.

    That’s. Just. WRONG.

  7. sara Says:

    Ohhhh…I’m sorry you had to hear that! I third the motion for Eeewww!

  8. Nancy Says:

    heh. That’s really funny.

  9. bleu Says:

    Oh, sorry hun. That is not fun I am sure.

  10. duck Says:

    That’s so not cool. Glad to hear your all done with the sushi

  11. Bee Cee Says:

    That was so funny!! Lets hope we know what to say and do when/if..no WHEN we are parents!!

  12. docgrumbles Says:

    Ewww.

  13. Christina Says:

    I just spit soda out of my nose and all over my laptop. I was not prepared for that! You are too funny!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

