Good to go…

I was about to think the ultimate end to today’s shitastic experience would be them forgetting to call.

They remembererd.

At 5:45 p.m.

All my numbers look good. I start stims Saturday.

The only hiccup, during my pap I just got a pap. I didn’t have a full annual (aka the boob grope fest). So at one of my wandings, I just have to have a nurse give me a breast exam. Now that will be awesome. Dildo cam and boob groping in one visit.

I can’t wait.

And congrats Miss 445.

8 Responses to “Good to go…”

  1. Duck Says:

    Happy Stimming! that’s great news.

  2. Spicy Sister Says:

    Yay!

    Wow, a pap and a dildo wand all at one visit? That’s more action than I have seen in quite awhile. Do you have to pay extra?

    πŸ™‚

  3. Heidi Says:

    I totally agree with Spicy!!! Lucky girl you are πŸ™‚

  4. Denise Says:

    Aw shucks! Thanks!

    I remember thinking during my annual this year that a pap was no big deal with all the dildo cam visits I’ve had during the past year and a half. And then she got to the breast exam and all of the sudden I felt shy. No one (other than B) has looked at or touched those babies in a year! It was weird knowing that more people have seen my hooha than my boobs in a year.

  5. docgrumbles Says:

    You should videotape that wanding/groping and sell it. I am sure someone would enjoy it!

  6. pj Says:

    hahahahaaa at Spicy’s comment! Me too. Sigh…

    I just read that I’m not supposed to have sex during the two week wait. Really? Isn’t that like, insult to injury? I mean, shouldn’t we be rewarded for all of our hard work? Pfft.

  7. K Says:

    Great news for starting stimming. Be the next CO blogger girls to get pregnant!

  8. bleu Says:

    WOW it is so cool we are back on the same schedule. I start stims Sunday cycle buddy!!! So glad you are finally back here, it seems like it has been forever.

Leave a Reply

