Update. Friday.

So there has been no spotting today. And the amount yesterday was really small. It’s just, dammit. I want this SOOOO badly. I know you all know this. It’s just so hard.

And I don’t mean to be that kind of pregnant lady who freaks out over everything. It’s just I don’t have all the pukey symptoms, so when something like this happens it makes my world stand still.

Thanks for your continued love and support.

15 Responses to “Update. Friday.”

  1. Lori Says:

    Just letting you know I’m rooting for you. Both!

  2. bleu Says:

    Sending lots of love hun. I will say with my pregnancy with Bliss symptoms would be there and then leave over and over and it can really make me insane. I am sending lots of love and peace your way.

  3. Katrina Says:

    Just hang in there, it’s ok to freak out over this. This is a huge deal and it’s hard after going through so much to get here. Had spotting for about 13 weeks and was terrified the whole time.

  4. Katrina Says:

    PS
    forgot to add that Max is now 14 mo old, so it turned out ok. Did get lots of u/s’s too, which was cool and made me feel better.

  5. Road Blocks and Roller Coasters Says:

    The beginning is so hard and every little thing will drive you crazy if you let it. I know its hard, but try to focus on the fact that you are halfway through your first trimester already! Hang in there! HUGS! 🙂

  6. Miss Tori Says:

    Hugs, my friend. I’m keeping you and the other K/U ColoBloggers in my prayers for healthy and happy full term babies!

  7. Duffy Says:

    you have permission to freak out as often as you need to! Perfectly understandable!

    I am rooting for you and the little one!!! 🙂

  8. Carrie Says:

    My sister had two days of spotting around 6 weeks and she just saw the heartbeat at 8 weeks, so try to stay positive. I’m still praying for you that the little bean sticks and starts giving you some more symptoms.

  9. Ms. J Says:

    Honey, you are entitled to freak out — and we’re all here to sympathize and soothe you each step of the way.

    Vent and freak out anytime you need to!

  10. nancy Says:

    Wait a second, you WANT this? Hrm. Caraaazzzy. 🙂

    Love ya!!

  11. docgrumbles Says:

    I hope the spotting continues to stay away.

  12. Jennifer Says:

    You’re doin’ great…and I’m thrilled to hear the spotting has stopped!

  13. sara Says:

    With all you have been through you are allowed all the freak out you want. I will be here each step of the way to talk you off the ledge and give you the reassurance you need! I’m glad that it’s stopped though and I hope for many more boring weeks ahead!

  14. Rebecca Says:

    We’re supposed to freak out…don’t second guess yourself. Hopefully you’re out of this dreadful stage of your pregnancy and can coast on through from here!

  15. Kymberli Says:

    I hope that you’re still doing okay. Let us know how you’re feeling when you can.

Leave a Reply

