MIA…

I’ve been a horribly bad blogger as of late… Last week, I took a vacation from work, which also meant I barely touched the computer.

So now I’m back and struggling to get everything done before deadline tomorrow.

Otherwise, things are good on the belly front. It still doesn’t seem real but I’ve no reason not to think this isn’t going to happen. It doesn’t mean I still don’t cross my fingers but… 

And I promise to have a more interesting, meaningful post soon.

8 Responses to “MIA…”

  1. bleu Says:

    Glad to hear all is well.

  2. pj Says:

    Glad you are doing ok. 🙂

  3. Jennifer Says:

    I’m glad you’re doing good!

  4. Lori Says:

    In the world of IF, no news IS good news.

    Glad you’ve had the luxury of quiet. (But I do look forward to hearing more from you, but nothing too exciting.)

  5. Phoebe Says:

    Since you are growing eyeballs, I’m not surprised you don’t have energy to do much else. I mean, eyeballs are pretty complicated, aren’t they?

  6. sara Says:

    No news is definitely good news! Good luck on your work deadline and I’m glad to hear things are still status quo. THat made me smile!

  7. maria Says:

    I’m so glad all is still going so well!!

    I hope you enjoyed your break!

  8. Jill Says:

    So… um… I changed my name from Mama Wannabe on my blog after I visited Freezer Buns and noticed your link on the side. Henceforth, I will be known as Jill. But anyway, congrats on the pregnancy. I will stop by again because, obviously, great minds think alike.

Leave a Reply

