I passed!

The docs office finally called! Everything looks just fine. Yay. So now I just appear to have a big baby, all thanks to me and genetics. Phew. I am really really relieved though. The thought of me giving up pasta is crazy. And sorry if this is crazy apearing, I’m updating via my phone

10 Responses to “I passed!”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Great job!

  2. pj Says:

    Yay Jen! That’s good news!

  3. Nancy Says:

    Yay! I passed too! We both rule.

  4. JJ Says:

    YAY! I knew it=) So glad everything is ok! xoxo

  5. Denise Says:

    Yay Jen! So relieved for you.

  6. Road Blocks and Roller Coasters Says:

    YAY! That is great news! 🙂

  7. somewhat ordinary Says:

    Yay, and big babies are GREAT!!

  8. sara Says:

    So glad to hear that you passed – that ‘s great news!

  9. bleu Says:

    YAY for passing!!

  10. docgrumbles Says:

    yay!

Leave a Reply

