A big ole poophead

Just a quick note to say I’m sorry if my first two posts in my return to blogging were repetitive, bitchy and woe is me.

I am happy. And, I’d like to think, a nice person. And ever so grateful for what I do have, which is A LOT.

Sorry for the poopheadedness.

3 Responses to “A big ole poophead”

  1. Amy Says:

    Hey Jen…glad to see you back in the blogosphere! Don’t be sorry…this is YOUR blog. You have every right to feel the way you do. Lexi is 10 months old today…and I’ve had the same feelings about giving her a sibling. It’s not an easy road to be on.

  2. Denise Says:

    Stop apologizing and be a poophead as long as you feel like it. I can vouch that you’re a nice person. šŸ™‚

  3. peesticksandstones Says:

    Awww, you can blog about whatever you want, lady! I often feel silly after posting stuff (and sometimes delete things), but am amazed by how many kind voices emerge from the internet in support, and often resonating with my same feelings.

    My son is not even 8 months yet, and I think about our frozen embryos/what to do next/when, etc. at least 1,000 times a day. Especially the more I get to know our little guy, and fall in love with his awesomeness. So what could be more natural than to want as much of that as possible in your family?

    Wishing you guys all the best — and so happy to see you blogging again!

Leave a Reply

